Loan Officers

Meet the All Western Mortgage Team

Julio Perez

Direct Tel:

j_perez@allwestern.com

NMLS # 1470809
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Amar Singh

Direct Tel:

asingh@allwestern.com

NMLS # 1121577
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Maria Kush

Direct Tel: (303) 515-4224

mkush@allwestern.com

NMLS# 391852
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Jolene Fraire

Direct Tel: (303) 515-4224

jfraire@allwestern.com

NMLS# 237920
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Keri Gulliksen

Direct Tel: (303) 956-6441

kgulliksen@allwestern.com

NMLS# 356913
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Jeff Kauffman

Direct Tel: (303) 453-9978

jkauffman@allwestern.com

NMLS# 367258
States Licensed: CO, NV

View Website

Susan Mireles

Direct Tel: (970) 391-0400

smireles@allwestern.com

NMLS# 296698
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Will Herring

Direct Tel: (303) 902-3531

will@allwestern.com

NMLS# 225065
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Timothy Andrews

Direct Tel: (970) 471-3735

tandrews@allwestern.com

NMLS# 1296512
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Matthew Mauzy

Direct Tel: (303) 916-9114

mmauzy@allwestern.com

NMLS# 356616
States Licensed: CA, CO, NV

View Website

Isela Olivas

Direct Tel: (303) 906-2497

iolivas@allwestern.com

NMLS# 380780
States Licensed: CO

View Website

Andrew Hoelzel

Direct Tel: (702) 279-1801

ahoelzel@allwestern.com

NMLS# 354264
States Licensed: CO, NV

View Website

Liz Andrews

Direct Tel: (970) 620-5508

eandrews@allwestern.com

NMLS# 37125
States Licensed: CO

View Website